Contact

Przedsiębiorstwo Budownictwa Elektroenergetycznego ELBUD Warszawa Sp. z o.o.

Al. Krakowska 264
02-210 Warszawa,
tel.: (+48 22) 591 53 00
fax: (+48 22) 846 18 17
e-mail: office@elbud.waw.pl

 

District Court for the Capital City Warsaw
XIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS No. 0000034348
Share capital: PLN 3,500,000
Taxpayer Identification Number (NIP): 522-010-07-46
National Business Registry Number (Regon): 010007365

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT FOR
STATION CONSTRUCTION AND ASSEMBLY SERVICES

Marcin Malecki
mobile phone no.:  693-350-793
e-mail: m.malecki@elbud.waw.pl

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT FOR
LINE CONSTRUCTION AND ASSEMBLY SERVICES

Mirosław Kujawiński
tel.: (+48 22) 591 53 48
e-mail: m.kujawinski@elbud.waw.pl

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION EQUIPMENT
PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Ireneusz Rożek
tel.: (+48 22) 591 52 20
e-mail: i.rozek@elbud.waw.pl

TECHNICAL CONTROL
AND MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Sławomir Matwiejczuk
tel.: (+48 22) 591 53 64
e-mail: s.matwiejczuk@elbud.waw.pl
e-mail: rozruch@elbud.waw.pl

STEEL STRUCTURE
PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Kultys
tel.: (+48) 48 614 11 91
e-mail: k.kultys@elbud.waw.pl

COMPANY’S INFRASTRUCTURE
MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Kulmiński
tel.: (+48 22) 591 52 03
e-mail: k.kulminski@elbud.waw.pl

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Michał Borecki
tel.: (+48 22) 591 53 52
e-mail: m.borecki@elbud.waw.pl

ELBUD PROJEKT SP. Z O.O.
LINE DESIGNS (OVERHEAD AND UNDERGROUND)

Wojciech Lubelski
tel.: +48 22 591 54 28
e-mail: w.lubelski@elbud.waw.pl

ELBUD PROJEKT SP. Z O.O.
STATION PDESIGNS

Tomasz Makulski
tel.: +48 22 591 53 23
e-mail: t.makulski@elbud.waw.pl

Jerzy Wierzchowski

President of the Management Board,
CEO

Paweł Wierzchowski

Member of the Management Board,
Production Director

Wiesław Bajdek

Member of the Management Board,
Marketing Director